Saturday, November 21, 2015

2015 World Fantasy Award Winners

The 2015 World Fantasy Award winners were announced recently at the World Fantasy Convention.  The awards honor authors and artists in the field of Light and Dark Fantasy.  Learn more about this year's winners or request a copy by clicking on the titles.

For the full list of winners, check out the World Fantasy Convention's website.

Happy reading!

NOVEL - The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell

NOVELLA - We Are All Completely Fine by Daryl Gregory

ANTHOLOGY - Monstrous Affections: An Anthology of Beastly Tales by Kelly Link and Gavin J. Grant, eds.

Posted by Kyla Waltermire, Branch Manager-Collinsville